agenda

July 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

concerts and performances scheduled in Olympia

MIDNIGHT OIL

MIDNIGHT OIL

Tuesday 25 July 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 89,50€

book
MONSTA X

MONSTA X

Wednesday 09 August 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,00€ to 170,00€

book
LIL WAYNE

LIL WAYNE

Wednesday 16 August 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 73,00€ to 111,50€

book
JOAQUIN SABINA

JOAQUIN SABINA

Saturday 09 September 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 44,00€ to 104,50€

book
LCD Soundsystem

LCD Soundsystem - LCD SOUNDSYSTEM

from Wednesday 13 September to Thursday 14 September 2017

Event page

Prices

from 44,00€ to 55,00€

book
SYLVIE VARTAN

SYLVIE VARTAN - FOREVER SYLVIE

from Friday 15 September to Saturday 16 September 2017

MCSI - Inc présente en accord avec Global Media

Event page

Prices

from 36,20€ to 117,00€

book
PIAF ! LE SPECTACLE

PIAF ! LE SPECTACLE

Tuesday 19 September 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 27,50€ to 60,50€

book
LE JAMEL COMEDY CLUB FETE SES 10 ANS

LE JAMEL COMEDY CLUB FETE SES 10 ANS - LE JAMEL COMEDY CLUB FÊTE SES 10 ANS

from Thursday 21 September to Friday 22 September 2017

Event page

HAKIM

HAKIM

Saturday 23 September 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 38,50€ to 198,00€

book
LE JAMEL COMEDY CLUB FETE SES 10 ANS

LE JAMEL COMEDY CLUB FETE SES 10 ANS - LE JAMEL COMEDY CLUB FÊTE SES 10 ANS

from Wednesday 27 September to Thursday 28 September 2017

Event page

DRU HILL + GINUWINE + 112

DRU HILL + GINUWINE + 112

Friday 29 September 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 50,00€ to 77,00€

book
VINCENT NICLO

VINCENT NICLO

Saturday 30 September 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 39,00€ to 75,00€

book
VINCENT DEDIENNE

VINCENT DEDIENNE

from Sunday 01 October to Wednesday 04 October 2017

Event page

Prices

from 29,00€ to 53,00€

book
RIM'K

RIM'K

Friday 06 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 45,00€

book
DIANA KRALL

DIANA KRALL

from Saturday 07 October to Monday 09 October 2017

Event page

Prices

from 79,50€ to 156,50€

book
AIRBOURNE

AIRBOURNE - AIRBOURNE

Tuesday 10 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 43,30€ to 51,00€

book
No image

Prices

from 26,00€ to 106,80€

book
PAPA ROACH

PAPA ROACH - PAPA ROACH

Friday 13 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 39,90€ to 45,40€

book
LES FATALS PICARDS

Prices

from 31,90€ to 34,10€

book
GRIZZLY BEAR

GRIZZLY BEAR - GRIZZLY BEAR

Monday 16 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 38,50€ to 45,10€

book
AGIR EN SCENE

AGIR EN SCENE

Tuesday 17 October 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 25,00€ to 55,00€

book
ISABELLE BOULAY

ISABELLE BOULAY - ISABELLE BOULAY

Wednesday 18 October 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 70,00€

book
WEEZER

WEEZER

Thursday 19 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,50€ to 54,30€

book
JARRY

JARRY

from Saturday 21 October to Sunday 22 October 2017

Event page

Prices

from 30,00€ to 70,00€

book
HARRY STYLES

HARRY STYLES

Wednesday 25 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 49,90€ to 67,50€

book