agenda

April 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

concerts and performances scheduled in Olympia

Thylacine

Thylacine - PREMIERE PARTIE : AUFGANG

Saturday 29 April 2017 20h00

- UNI-T PRESENTE -

Event page

Prices

from 29,70€ to 38,50€

book
DEFTONES

DEFTONES - DEFTONES

from Tuesday 02 May to Wednesday 03 May 2017

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 51,00€

book
THE CRANBERRIES

THE CRANBERRIES

from Thursday 04 May to Saturday 13 May 2017

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 89,50€

book
RAGHEB ALAMA

RAGHEB ALAMA - RAGHEB ALAMA

Saturday 06 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,00€ to 115,00€

book
EKO

EKO

Wednesday 10 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 29,00€ to 55,00€

book
KATERINE

KATERINE

Thursday 11 May 2017 20h00

AUGURI PRODUCTIONS PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 45,00€

book
CALYPSO ROSE

CALYPSO ROSE - CALYPSO ROSE

Friday 12 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 33,00€ to 45,00€

book
SLIMANE

SLIMANE - On arrive

Sunday 14 May 2017 20h00

Olympia Production et Noe Music présente " On arrive Tour "

Event page

Prices

from 30,00€ to 44,00€

book
KUNGS

KUNGS

Monday 15 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 35,10€ to 45,00€

book
THE KOOKS

THE KOOKS

Tuesday 16 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 36,20€ to 47,20€

book
IGUDESMAN & JOO

Prices

from 10,00€ to 50,00€

book
SNARKY PUPPY

SNARKY PUPPY

Thursday 18 May 2017 20h00

ANTEPRIMA PRESENTE EN ACCORD AVEC UNITED TALENT AGENCY

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 83,00€

book
J.BALVIN

J.BALVIN - J BALVIN

Friday 19 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 78,50€

book
PAT METHENY

PAT METHENY

Tuesday 23 May 2017 20h00

GERARD DROUOT PRODUCTIONS PRESENTE & Antonio Sanchez, Linda Oh, Gwilym Simcock

Event page

Prices

from 62,00€ to 117,00€

book
SARIT HADAD

SARIT HADAD

Wednesday 24 May 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 120,00€

book
NELSON FREITAS

NELSON FREITAS

Saturday 27 May 2017 20h30

Grandson of a generation of cape-verdeans who departed to Holland, Nelson Freitas started in 1997...

Event page

Prices

from 36,85€ to 46,75€

book
THE PIANO GUYS

THE PIANO GUYS

Tuesday 30 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,50€ to 89,50€

book
SEU JORGE

SEU JORGE

Wednesday 31 May 2017 20h00

Seu Jorge, one of Brazil’s most talented contemporary singers, rose to international fame in the...

Event page

Prices

from 44,00€ to 60,50€

book
THE BEACH BOYS

THE BEACH BOYS

Thursday 01 June 2017 20h00

GERARD DROUOT PRODUCTIONS PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 67,50€ to 139,00€

book
LES COQUETTES

LES COQUETTES

Friday 02 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 25,00€ to 53,00€

book
KIM

KIM

Saturday 03 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 38,50€ to 70,00€

book
Jean-Jacques Vanier

Prices

from 33,00€ to 49,50€

book
CHICO & THE GYPSIES

Prices

from 45,00€ to 85,00€

book
LE POINT VIRGULE FAIT L'OLYMPIA

Prices

from 10,00€ to 60,00€

book
Mome

Mome - MØME

Saturday 17 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 33,00€ to 39,60€

book