agenda

April 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

A l'affiche ce soir

PREMIERE PARTIE : AUFGANG
Thylacine - PREMIERE PARTIE : AUFGANG

Saturday 29 April 2017 20h00

- UNI-T PRESENTE -

Event page

Prices

from 29,70€ to 38,50€

book

Pop Rock – Electro concerts in Olympia

DEFTONES

DEFTONES - DEFTONES

from Tuesday 02 May to Wednesday 03 May 2017

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 51,00€

book
THE CRANBERRIES

THE CRANBERRIES

from Thursday 04 May to Saturday 13 May 2017

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 89,50€

book
KUNGS

KUNGS

Monday 15 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 35,10€ to 45,00€

book
THE KOOKS

THE KOOKS

Tuesday 16 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 36,20€ to 47,20€

book
THE PIANO GUYS

THE PIANO GUYS

Tuesday 30 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,50€ to 89,50€

book
THE BEACH BOYS

THE BEACH BOYS

Thursday 01 June 2017 20h00

GERARD DROUOT PRODUCTIONS PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 67,50€ to 139,00€

book
Mome

Mome - MØME

Saturday 17 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 33,00€ to 39,60€

book
The 1975

The 1975 - THE 1975

Tuesday 20 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 39,50€ to 50,50€

book
BRYAN FERRY

BRYAN FERRY

Friday 23 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 106,00€

book
Blondie

Blondie - BLONDIE

Wednesday 28 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 62,00€ to 111,50€

book
MIDNIGHT OIL

MIDNIGHT OIL

Thursday 06 July 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 89,50€

book
MIDNIGHT OIL

MIDNIGHT OIL

Tuesday 25 July 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 89,50€

book
JOAQUIN SABINA

JOAQUIN SABINA

Saturday 09 September 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 44,00€ to 104,50€

book
AIRBOURNE

AIRBOURNE - AIRBOURNE

Tuesday 10 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 43,30€ to 51,00€

book
LES FATALS PICARDS

Prices

from 31,90€ to 34,10€

book
WEEZER

WEEZER

Thursday 19 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,50€ to 54,30€

book
TEXAS

TEXAS

from Tuesday 07 November to Wednesday 08 November 2017

Event page

Prices

from 49,50€ to 77,00€

book
ALICE COOPER

ALICE COOPER - ALICE COOPER

Thursday 07 December 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 95,00€

book
Broken Back

Broken Back - BROKEN BACK

Friday 08 December 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 29,00€ to 39,00€

book
CARPENTER BRUT

CARPENTER BRUT

Saturday 24 March 2018 19h30

Event page

Prices

from 29,00€ to 33,00€

book
PLEYMO

PLEYMO - PLEYMO

Saturday 31 March 2018 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 36,00€ to 42,00€

book