agenda

March 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

concerts and performances scheduled in Olympia

THE KOOKS

THE KOOKS

Tuesday 16 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 36,20€ to 47,20€

book
IGUDESMAN & JOO

IGUDESMAN & JOO

Wednesday 17 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 20,00€ to 50,00€

book
SNARKY PUPPY

SNARKY PUPPY

Thursday 18 May 2017 20h00

ANTEPRIMA PRESENTE EN ACCORD AVEC UNITED TALENT AGENCY

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 83,00€

book
J.BALVIN

J.BALVIN - J BALVIN

Friday 19 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 78,50€

book
PAT METHENY

PAT METHENY

Tuesday 23 May 2017 20h00

GERARD DROUOT PRODUCTIONS PRESENTE & Antonio Sanchez, Linda Oh, Gwilym Simcock

Event page

Prices

from 62,00€ to 117,00€

book
SARIT HADAD

SARIT HADAD

Wednesday 24 May 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 120,00€

book
NELSON FREITAS

Prices

from 26,85€ to 46,75€

book
THE PIANO GUYS

THE PIANO GUYS

Tuesday 30 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,50€ to 89,50€

book
SEU JORGE

SEU JORGE

Wednesday 31 May 2017 20h00

Seu Jorge, one of Brazil’s most talented contemporary singers, rose to international fame in the...

Event page

Prices

from 44,00€ to 60,50€

book
THE BEACH BOYS

THE BEACH BOYS

Thursday 01 June 2017 20h00

GERARD DROUOT PRODUCTIONS PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 67,50€ to 139,00€

book
LES COQUETTES

LES COQUETTES

Friday 02 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 25,00€ to 53,00€

book
KIM

Prices

from 28,50€ to 70,00€

book
Jean-Jacques Vanier

Prices

from 33,00€ to 49,50€

book
CHICO & THE GYPSIES

Prices

from 45,00€ to 85,00€

book
LE POINT VIRGULE FAIT L'OLYMPIA

Prices

from 26,00€ to 60,00€

book
Mome

Mome - MØME

Saturday 17 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 33,00€ to 39,60€

book
The 1975

The 1975 - THE 1975

Tuesday 20 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 39,50€ to 50,50€

book
BRYAN FERRY

BRYAN FERRY

Friday 23 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 106,00€

book
Blondie

Blondie - BLONDIE

Wednesday 28 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 62,00€ to 111,50€

book
TONY BENNETT

TONY BENNETT

Friday 30 June 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 67,50€ to 166,50€

book
ANGELS MUSIC AWARDS - 2EME EDITION

Prices

from 17,00€ to 40,00€

book
MIDNIGHT OIL

MIDNIGHT OIL

Thursday 06 July 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 89,50€

book
BUDDY GUY

BUDDY GUY

Wednesday 12 July 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 69,70€ to 183,00€

book
MIDNIGHT OIL

MIDNIGHT OIL

Tuesday 25 July 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 89,50€

book
JOAQUIN SABINA

JOAQUIN SABINA

Saturday 09 September 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 44,00€ to 104,50€

book