agenda

June 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

concerts and performances scheduled in Olympia

GRIZZLY BEAR

GRIZZLY BEAR - GRIZZLY BEAR

Monday 16 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 38,50€ to 45,10€

book
ISABELLE BOULAY

ISABELLE BOULAY - ISABELLE BOULAY

Wednesday 18 October 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 70,00€

book
WEEZER

WEEZER

Thursday 19 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,50€ to 54,30€

book
JARRY

JARRY

from Saturday 21 October to Sunday 22 October 2017

Event page

Prices

from 30,00€ to 70,00€

book
HARRY STYLES

HARRY STYLES

Wednesday 25 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 49,90€ to 67,50€

book
JOKE

JOKE

Thursday 26 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 45,00€

book
KOUDZOK SEGAMALOYA

KOUDZOK SEGAMALOYA

Sunday 29 October 2017 16h00

Event page

Prices

from 29,70€ to 49,50€

book
CHRIS ISAAK

CHRIS ISAAK

Thursday 02 November 2017 20h00

With his sensual and pure vocal style, this American singer has been transforming rock ballads...

Event page

Prices

from 51,00€ to 161,00€

book
No image

ELISSA

Friday 03 November 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,00€ to 125,00€

book
DAMSO

DAMSO

Monday 06 November 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 42,00€

book
TEXAS

TEXAS

from Tuesday 07 November to Wednesday 08 November 2017

Event page

Prices

from 49,50€ to 77,00€

book
TEXAS

TEXAS

Thursday 09 November 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 55,00€ to 77,00€

book
MHD

MHD

Saturday 11 November 2017 20h00

In less than three months MHD has made his way to the top and he's here to stay. Thanks to the...

Event page

Prices

from 34,00€ to 44,00€

book
BANKS

BANKS

Monday 13 November 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 38,50€ to 44,00€

book
ASAF AVIDAN

ASAF AVIDAN - ASAF AVIDAN AND HIS BAND

from Thursday 16 November to Friday 17 November 2017

Event page

Prices

from 42,20€ to 89,50€

book
TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE

Prices

from 39,60€ to 77,00€

book
BERNARD LAVILLIERS

BERNARD LAVILLIERS

from Friday 24 November to Sunday 03 December 2017

Event page

Prices

from 45,00€ to 65,00€

book
AVISHAI COHEN

Prices

from 38,00€ to 100,00€

book
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH

Prices

from 48,70€ to 57,50€

book
DISIZ LA PESTE

DISIZ LA PESTE - DISIZ LA PESTE

Wednesday 06 December 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 45,00€

book
ALICE COOPER

ALICE COOPER - ALICE COOPER

Thursday 07 December 2017 20h00

Alice Cooper launched an all new kind : he is the creator of the theatral hard rock or shock rock...

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 95,00€

book
Broken Back

Broken Back - BROKEN BACK

Friday 08 December 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 29,00€ to 39,00€

book
SCOTT BRADLEE'S POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

SCOTT BRADLEE'S POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

from Saturday 09 December to Sunday 10 December 2017

Event page

Prices

from 45,50€ to 67,50€

book
LOIC NOTTET

LOIC NOTTET

Tuesday 12 December 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 35,00€ to 46,00€

book
NAWELL MADANI

NAWELL MADANI - NAWELL MADANI

from Wednesday 13 December to Thursday 14 December 2017

Event page

Prices

from 29,00€ to 59,00€

book