agenda

June 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

World Hip Hop-Rap-Reggae concerts in Olympia

MARY J. BLIGE

MARY J. BLIGE - MARY J.BLIGE

Friday 14 July 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,50€ to 128,00€

book
HERITIER WATANABE

HERITIER WATANABE

Saturday 15 July 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,00€ to 78,00€

book
LIL WAYNE

LIL WAYNE

Wednesday 16 August 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 73,00€ to 111,50€

book
HAKIM

HAKIM

Saturday 23 September 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 38,50€ to 198,00€

book
DRU HILL + GINUWINE + 112

DRU HILL + GINUWINE + 112

Friday 29 September 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 50,00€ to 77,00€

book
RIM'K

RIM'K

Friday 06 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 45,00€

book
JOKE

JOKE

Thursday 26 October 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 45,00€

book
KOUDZOK SEGAMALOYA

KOUDZOK SEGAMALOYA

Sunday 29 October 2017 16h00

Event page

Prices

from 29,70€ to 49,50€

book
No image

ELISSA

Friday 03 November 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,00€ to 125,00€

book
DAMSO

DAMSO

Monday 06 November 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 42,00€

book
MHD

MHD

Saturday 11 November 2017 20h00

In less than three months MHD has made his way to the top and he's here to stay. Thanks to the...

Event page

Prices

from 34,00€ to 44,00€

book
BANKS

BANKS

Monday 13 November 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 38,50€ to 44,00€

book
DISIZ LA PESTE

DISIZ LA PESTE - DISIZ LA PESTE

Wednesday 06 December 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 45,00€

book