agenda

March 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

A l'affiche ce soir

PATRICE

Saturday 25 March 2017 20h00

NOUS PRODUCTIONS PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 33,00€ to 44,00€

book

French singers - Nouvelle Scène concerts in Olympia

LUC ARBOGAST

Prices

from 16,50€ to 48,00€

book
FREDERIC FRANCOIS

Prices

from 35,75€ to 82,50€

book
JOHN GABILOU ET MOEATA A L'OLYMPIA

Prices

from 38,50€ to 77,00€

book
GIANNA NANNINI

GIANNA NANNINI

Saturday 22 April 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 51,00€ to 89,50€

book
KATERINE

KATERINE

Thursday 11 May 2017 20h00

AUGURI PRODUCTIONS PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 45,00€

book
SLIMANE

SLIMANE - On arrive

Sunday 14 May 2017 20h00

Olympia Production et Noe Music présente " On arrive Tour "

Event page

Prices

from 30,00€ to 44,00€

book
CHICO & THE GYPSIES

Prices

from 45,00€ to 85,00€

book
ANGELS MUSIC AWARDS - 2EME EDITION

Prices

from 17,00€ to 40,00€

book
SYLVIE VARTAN

SYLVIE VARTAN - FOREVER SYLVIE

from Friday 15 September to Saturday 16 September 2017

MCSI - Inc présente en accord avec Global Media

Event page

Prices

from 36,20€ to 117,00€

book
VINCENT NICLO

VINCENT NICLO

Saturday 30 September 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 39,00€ to 75,00€

book
ISABELLE BOULAY

ISABELLE BOULAY - ISABELLE BOULAY

Wednesday 18 October 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 70,00€

book
BERNARD LAVILLIERS

BERNARD LAVILLIERS

from Friday 24 November to Sunday 03 December 2017

Event page

Prices

from 45,00€ to 65,00€

book
VERONIQUE SANSON

VERONIQUE SANSON

from Friday 15 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Event page

Prices

from 51,00€ to 85,00€

book
SERGE LAMA

SERGE LAMA - Où sont passés nos rêves

from Friday 09 February to Wednesday 14 February 2018

En accord avec Luana Santonino,Gilbert Coullier...

Event page

Prices

from 54,00€ to 83,00€

book
JULIEN CLERC

JULIEN CLERC - JULIEN CLERC

from Friday 09 March to Sunday 11 March 2018

Event page

Prices

from 49,00€ to 78,00€

book