agenda

May 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

French singers - Nouvelle Scène concerts in Olympia

CHICO & THE GYPSIES

Prices

from 22,50€ to 85,00€

book
ANGELS MUSIC AWARDS - 2EME EDITION

Prices

from 17,00€ to 40,00€

book
SYLVIE VARTAN

SYLVIE VARTAN - FOREVER SYLVIE

from Friday 15 September to Saturday 16 September 2017

MCSI - Inc présente en accord avec Global Media

Event page

Prices

from 36,20€ to 117,00€

book
PIAF ! LE SPECTACLE

PIAF ! LE SPECTACLE

Tuesday 19 September 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 12,50€ to 60,50€

book
VINCENT NICLO

VINCENT NICLO

Saturday 30 September 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 39,00€ to 75,00€

book
ISABELLE BOULAY

ISABELLE BOULAY - ISABELLE BOULAY

Wednesday 18 October 2017 20h30

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 70,00€

book
BERNARD LAVILLIERS

BERNARD LAVILLIERS

from Friday 24 November to Sunday 03 December 2017

Event page

Prices

from 45,00€ to 65,00€

book
VERONIQUE SANSON

VERONIQUE SANSON

from Friday 15 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Event page

Prices

from 51,00€ to 85,00€

book
SERGE LAMA

SERGE LAMA - Où sont passés nos rêves

from Friday 09 February to Wednesday 14 February 2018

En accord avec Luana Santonino,Gilbert Coullier...

Event page

Prices

from 54,00€ to 83,00€

book
JULIEN CLERC

JULIEN CLERC - JULIEN CLERC

from Friday 09 March to Sunday 11 March 2018

Event page

Prices

from 49,00€ to 78,00€

book
SALVATORE ADAMO

SALVATORE ADAMO

from Thursday 15 March to Friday 16 March 2018

Event page

Prices

from 51,50€ to 76,50€

book
HERVE VILARD

HERVE VILARD

from Saturday 05 May to Sunday 06 May 2018

Event page

Prices

from 48,00€ to 68,00€

book