agenda

March 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

concerts and performances scheduled in Olympia

TAIRO

Prices

from 20,00€ to 37,00€

book
BIRDY NAM NAM

BIRDY NAM NAM

Friday 31 March 2017 20h00

LIVE NATION PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 35,00€ to 39,00€

book
GOJIRA

GOJIRA

Saturday 01 April 2017 19h00

NOUS PRODUCTIONS PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 39,60€ to 48,40€

book
GOJIRA

GOJIRA

Sunday 02 April 2017 19h00

LIVE NATION PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 40,60€ to 49,40€

book
LUKAS GRAHAM

LUKAS GRAHAM

Tuesday 04 April 2017 20h00

LIVE NATION PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 34,50€ to 45,50€

book
COWBOYS FRINGANTS

COWBOYS FRINGANTS - LES COWBOYS FRINGANTS

from Wednesday 05 April to Thursday 06 April 2017

Event page

Prices

from 35,00€ to 45,00€

book
JEAN-LUC LEMOINE

JEAN-LUC LEMOINE

Friday 07 April 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 28,00€ to 55,00€

book
FREDERIC FRANCOIS

Prices

from 35,75€ to 82,50€

book
Ghost

Ghost - GHOST

Tuesday 11 April 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 51,00€

book
STING

STING - WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

from Wednesday 12 April to Thursday 13 April 2017

LIVE NATION PRESENTE Sting 57th & 9th Tour WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Event page

Prices

from 78,50€ to 100,50€

book
DHAFER YOUSSEF

DHAFER YOUSSEF

Friday 14 April 2017 20h00

Line-up: Dhafer Youssef (oud & vocal) Aaron Parks (piano) Ben Williams (bass) Justin Faulkner...

Event page

Prices

from 25,00€ to 99,00€

book
EIGHT KILLERS

Prices

from 25,00€ to 48,00€

book
JOHN GABILOU ET MOEATA A L'OLYMPIA

Prices

from 38,50€ to 77,00€

book
Jabberwocky

Jabberwocky

Friday 21 April 2017 20h00

ALLO FLORIDE PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 34,10€ to 39,60€

book
GIANNA NANNINI

GIANNA NANNINI

Saturday 22 April 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 51,00€ to 89,50€

book
Thylacine

Thylacine

Saturday 29 April 2017 20h00

- UNI-T PRESENTE -

Event page

Prices

from 29,70€ to 38,50€

book
DEFTONES

DEFTONES - DEFTONES

from Tuesday 02 May to Wednesday 03 May 2017

Event page

Prices

from 40,00€ to 51,00€

book
THE CRANBERRIES

THE CRANBERRIES

from Thursday 04 May to Saturday 13 May 2017

Event page

Prices

from 56,50€ to 89,50€

book
RAGHEB ALAMA

RAGHEB ALAMA - RAGHEB ALAMA

Saturday 06 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 45,00€ to 115,00€

book
EKO

EKO

Wednesday 10 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 29,00€ to 55,00€

book
KATERINE

KATERINE

Thursday 11 May 2017 20h00

AUGURI PRODUCTIONS PRESENTE

Event page

Prices

from 32,00€ to 45,00€

book
CALYPSO ROSE

CALYPSO ROSE - CALYPSO ROSE

Friday 12 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 33,00€ to 45,00€

book
SLIMANE

SLIMANE - On arrive

Sunday 14 May 2017 20h00

Olympia Production et Noe Music présente " On arrive Tour "

Event page

Prices

from 30,00€ to 44,00€

book
KUNGS

KUNGS

Monday 15 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 35,10€ to 45,00€

book
THE KOOKS

THE KOOKS

Tuesday 16 May 2017 20h00

Event page

Prices

from 36,20€ to 47,20€

book